Monday, October 15, 2012

Bound for Glory 2012 Results

Here are the results for the biggest Pay Per View of the year, TNA Bound for Glory 2012. The main event was Austin Aries putting his championship in the line against Jeff Hardy. Let’s run down the results for Bound for Glory 2012.

Bound for Glory 2012 Results.

Rob Van Dam pinned Zema Ion to capture the X-Division Championship.

Samoa Joe defeated Magnus to retain the Television Championship.

James Storm defeated Bobby Roode in a Streetfight after waffling him with a beer bottle and hitting the Superkick. King Mo was the special guest referee.

Joey Ryan scored the win over Al Snow when Matt Morgan returned to hit Al Snow with the Carbon Footprint.

Chavo Guerrero and Hernandez defeated Christopher Daniels and AJ Styles and Kurt Angle and AJ Styles when Chavo pinned Daniels to win the Tag Team Title.s

Tara defeated Miss Tessmacher to win the Knockout’s Championship. Jesse Gorderez was the Hollywood Boyfriend.

Aces and Eights defeated Sting and Bully Ray when the newest member interfered, and put Bully Ray through the table with a spinebuster. Devon was the newest member. Hulk Hogan saved. We still don’t know who Aces and Eights are.

Jeff Hardy defeated Austin Aries to win the World Championship with the Swanton Bomb.

That’s what happened at Bound for Glory 2012. Show seemed to be fine, but not the level of a Wrestlemania style show.

No comments: